This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 12 events
December
5
Thursday 7:00 PM

The Glory of Christmas 2019

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 7:00 PM EST
NorthRidge Church, 49555 N Territorial Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 12/5/2019 @ 7:00 PM
December
6
Friday 7:00 PM

The Glory of Christmas 2019

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 7:00 PM EST
NorthRidge Church, 49555 N Territorial Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/6/2019 @ 7:00 PM
December
7
Saturday 1:00 PM

The Glory of Christmas 2019

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 1:00 PM EST
NorthRidge Church, 49555 N Territorial Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/7/2019 @ 1:00 PM
December
7
Saturday 7:30 PM

The Glory of Christmas 2019

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 7:30 PM EST
NorthRidge Church, 49555 N Territorial Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/7/2019 @ 7:30 PM
December
8
Sunday 3:00 PM

The Glory of Christmas 2019

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM EST
NorthRidge Church, 49555 N Territorial Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/8/2019 @ 3:00 PM
December
8
Sunday 7:00 PM

The Glory of Christmas 2019

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 7:00 PM EST
NorthRidge Church, 49555 N Territorial Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/8/2019 @ 7:00 PM
December
12
Thursday 7:00 PM

The Glory of Christmas 2019

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 7:00 PM EST
NorthRidge Church, 49555 N Territorial Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 12/12/2019 @ 7:00 PM
December
13
Friday 7:00 PM

The Glory of Christmas 2019

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 7:00 PM EST
NorthRidge Church, 49555 N Territorial Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/13/2019 @ 7:00 PM
December
14
Saturday 1:00 PM

The Glory of Christmas 2019

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 1:00 PM EST
NorthRidge Church, 49555 N Territorial Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/14/2019 @ 1:00 PM
December
14
Saturday 7:30 PM

The Glory of Christmas 2019

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 7:30 PM EST
NorthRidge Church, 49555 N Territorial Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/14/2019 @ 7:30 PM
December
15
Sunday 3:00 PM

The Glory of Christmas 2019

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 3:00 PM EST
NorthRidge Church, 49555 N Territorial Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/15/2019 @ 3:00 PM
December
15
Sunday 7:00 PM

The Glory of Christmas 2019

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 7:00 PM EST
NorthRidge Church, 49555 N Territorial Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/15/2019 @ 7:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...